Page 1 of 1

Window Positions

PostPosted: November 5th, 2018, 4:27 am
by georgii2222
How do I get VASSAL to remember the positions of the windows from the last time it was open? I have multiple monitors, I keep the VASL map open on one, and all the other windows on the other, but I have to move them each time I start VASL.

TIA

Jeff Ital

Re: Window Positions

PostPosted: November 27th, 2018, 12:53 pm
by docholliday
only making my first mod, but what worked for me was enabling 'pre-defined set-up' from the main game dropbox

russ

Re: Window Positions

PostPosted: January 2nd, 2019, 5:49 am
by adrianafooshi
only making my first mod, but what worked for me was enabling 'pre-defined set-up' from the main game dropbox

russ