Create account / Log in

Open vassal to "fit visible"

Topics related to the main Vassal engine.

Moderators: Tim M, uckelman

Open vassal to "fit visible"

Postby bonzillou » March 25th, 2020, 6:58 pm

Hi
I'd like to know if there is a way to have vassal always opening in the "fit visible" way?
Thanks
Pascal
bonzillou
 
Posts: 27
Joined: January 6th, 2008, 2:34 pm

Re: Open vassal to "fit visible"

Postby slimy » April 10th, 2020, 11:18 am

I am not to sure what you mean by this.

I think what you mean is that the window should fit the boards it contains. It seems to remember how it was positioned and sized in some way, but I don't know how that gets seeded.
slimy
 
Posts: 44
Joined: March 27th, 2020, 9:03 am

Re: Open vassal to "fit visible"

Postby bonzillou » April 12th, 2020, 5:44 pm

ok thanks
bonzillou
 
Posts: 27
Joined: January 6th, 2008, 2:34 pm


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests