Page 1 of 1

[Module Design] Help with strange error

PostPosted: May 29th, 2015, 9:00 pm
by Tim M
Or you could use multi zone grids? Then you wouldnt have to split the map up like that example


Sent via the Samsung GALAXY S®4, an AT&T 4G LTE smartphone

-------- Original message --------
From: airjudden
Date: 2015/05/29 1:13 PM (GMT-06:00)
To: messages@vassalengine.org
Subject: Re: [messages] [Module Design] Help with strange error

Note, I used that example as just an example.  I know this particular
module does not have a hex grid, but it does have 2 different types of
grids on it, hence, the need to have multiple maps.

Also, if you want a really good example of this explained with visual
examples, check out this post from when I upgraded the Lincoln's War
module:

http://boardgamegeek.com/article/16646085#16646085[1]

[1] http://boardgamegeek.com/article/16646085#16646085


_______________________________________________
Read this topic online here:
viewtopic.php?p=48887#p48887
_______________________________________________
messages mailing list
messages@vassalengine.org
http://www.vassalengine.org/mailman/listinfo/messages

Re: [Module Design] Help with strange error

PostPosted: February 2nd, 2016, 4:40 am
by airjudden
Very cool! I did not know you could do that.