Create account / Log in

How to fix a corrupted java runtime?

Issues with the Vassal engine.

Moderators: Tim M, uckelman

How to fix a corrupted java runtime?

Postby scilmeb » October 18th, 2018, 12:13 am

I'd like to try VASSAL, but I get a message that my Win10 OS has a corrupted java runtime environment. How can I fix this?

Thanks!
scilmeb
 
Posts: 1
Joined: October 18th, 2018, 12:12 am

Re: How to fix a corrupted java runtime?

Postby JoelCFC25 » October 18th, 2018, 1:11 pm

I'd uninstall Java completely, then reinstall.
JoelCFC25
 
Posts: 691
Joined: October 12th, 2010, 5:15 pm
Location: Minnetrista, MN


Return to Technical Support & Bugs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests