Create account / Log in

Context menu separator

Suggestions for additional features for the module editor and Vassal engine.

Moderators: uckelman, Tim M

Context menu separator

Postby zgrose » September 8th, 2010, 4:35 am

This may be already here but 'menu' and 'separator' are too common to search for. :(

Is there a way to put a separator in the menu to group logical items together? If not, I'd like to request one.

For example,

Fired Ctrl-F
Moved Ctrl-M
-----------------
ToHit Chart Ctrl-H


I like the submenus, but it does tend to create a lot of mouse traffic.
zgrose
 
Posts: 47
Joined: September 8th, 2010, 4:31 am

Re: [messages] [Feature Requests] Context menu separator

Postby uckelman » November 28th, 2010, 3:11 pm

Thus spake zgrose:
> This may be already here but 'menu' and 'separator' are too common to
> search for. :(
>
> Is there a way to put a separator in the menu to group logical items
> together? If not, I'd like to request one.
>
> For example,
>
> Fired Ctrl-F
> Moved Ctrl-M
> -----------------
> ToHit Chart Ctrl-H
>
>
> I like the submenus, but it does tend to create a lot of mouse traffic.
>

I've added this reature request to our tracker:

http://www.vassalengine.org/tracker/sho ... gi?id=3199

--
J.
User avatar
uckelman
Site Admin
 
Posts: 8980
Joined: December 10th, 2007, 9:48 am
Location: Durham, England


Return to Feature Requests

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests