Create account / Log in

How to upgrade a scenario?

Discussion area for the development team.

Moderator: bsmith

How to upgrade a scenario?

Postby fred468 » April 16th, 2012, 11:56 am

I have ALWAYS a problem when I update a module including scenarios with setup.
All new features are not available in the pre-existing scenarios.
The upgrade option is useless because don't work.

For example currently I have added a card into a deck but this card isn't visible in th previously created scenarios.

Many Thanks for your help
Frederic
fred468
 
Posts: 2
Joined: September 27th, 2011, 2:36 pm

Re: How to upgrade a scenario?

Postby uckelman » April 23rd, 2012, 11:27 pm

Thus spake fred468:
> I have ALWAYS a problem when I update a module including scenarios with
> setup.
> All new features are not available in the pre-existing scenarios.
> The upgrade option is useless because don't work.
>
> For example currently I have added a card into a deck but this card
> isn't visible in th previously created scenarios.
>

Is there a specific module you're having a problem with?

--
J.
User avatar
uckelman
Site Admin
 
Posts: 6884
Joined: December 10th, 2007, 9:48 am
Location: Heidelberg, DE


Return to Developers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest