Create account / Log in

SPI Leipzig Vassal module, can it be housed here?

Support for existing Vassal modules. Ask here if you need help with a specific module.

Moderators: Tim M, uckelman

SPI Leipzig Vassal module, can it be housed here?

Postby ChuckS » November 29th, 2017, 4:06 pm

I have a vassal module for Leipzig done, now that DG is allowing modules can it be housed here?
ChuckS
 
Posts: 19
Joined: August 16th, 2016, 4:37 pm

Re: SPI Leipzig Vassal module, can it be housed here?

Postby Tim M » November 29th, 2017, 6:56 pm

ChuckS wrote:I have a vassal module for Leipzig done, now that DG is allowing modules can it be housed here?


Answer is same as before, nothing has changed since the last time this was asked see:

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8152&p=48511&hilit=spi#p48511
Tim,
Vassal Uber Geek/Guru

Problems? post your OS, Physical Mem, version of Vassal and Java plus the Module in question.
No developer can help with out that info, thx!
User avatar
Tim M
 
Posts: 1762
Joined: December 8th, 2007, 12:22 pm
Location: Earth


Return to Module Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron