SOLomio wrote:Ja, det kan jeg da egentligt godt se nu du siger det, jeg checkede lige listen hurtigt og så tænkte jeg vel bare, at Carrier = CA og ikke CV.
Personligt ville jeg forestille mig, at Carrier = CA og Crusier var CR, men jeg skal nok henholde mig til de korrekte forkortelser fremadrettet
PlagerDK wrote:"min ruling er at det er alle techs der har en pris, dvs køb på secondary + racials".
Dvs. IKKE artifact techs mv.
The cost of all techs increases by 2
Recieve one Technolgy advance
You may then buy a second technology advance at the cost of 8 ressources
Spend one CC from your strategy allocation area and 6 resources to recieve one technolgy advance
Read the Rules for LAWS.
A law is a "PERMANENT GAME RULE CHANGE"
Thus in so it overrides anything else in the game creating a new dynamic.
The power of a law should simply not be dismissed due to a strategy card text. Laws are the most powerful influencing item in TI and as such should be voted on accordingly...
A cost of 0 is still a cost, if the council voted to make all technologies +2 in cost.. then even the free technology has a cost of 2 resources.!
Sorry, got a response, but for whatever reason forgot to post it.
The answer I got back was that the extra two resources DOES apply to all those situations. Not sure I like the ruling as it seems to make this law extremely annoying and unthematic, but there you have it.
PlagerDK wrote:Primary tech = ingen xtra cost"
Secondary og racial tech = +2 ressources
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests