Create account / Log in

Deck to Deck problem

Talk about module design ideas and techniques.

Moderators: Tim M, uckelman

Deck to Deck problem

Postby Kienineso » November 15th, 2012, 2:13 pm

I have a little Problem...
I want to put the Top Card of a Deck at another Deck. There is a funktion to put the entire Deck at another but I just want 1 single Card.
I want to use an Action Butten for this move. So that I can push the Butten and the first Card of Deck A move to Deck B.
I just dont know if this is able, because I m an Vassel noob^^

ah I forgot I use Vassel Engine Version 3.1.20

I m sorry for my bad english... and thanks for the help!
Kienineso
 
Posts: 2
Joined: November 15th, 2012, 2:06 pm

Re: Deck to Deck problem

Postby barbanera » November 15th, 2012, 8:54 pm

Add a global key command on your button that invokes CTRL-A (say) when DeckName = <name of your deck> with "apply to first card in deck only" selected. Then add a return to deck trait on your cards to fire on CTRL-A and return to your second deck.
barbanera
 
Posts: 377
Joined: January 12th, 2012, 2:27 pm

Re: Deck to Deck problem

Postby Kienineso » November 16th, 2012, 11:23 am

thanks^^
Kienineso
 
Posts: 2
Joined: November 15th, 2012, 2:06 pm


Return to Module Design

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest