Create account / Log in

Window Positions

Topics related to the main Vassal engine.

Moderators: Tim M, uckelman

Window Positions

Postby georgii2222 » November 5th, 2018, 4:27 am

How do I get VASSAL to remember the positions of the windows from the last time it was open? I have multiple monitors, I keep the VASL map open on one, and all the other windows on the other, but I have to move them each time I start VASL.

TIA

Jeff Ital
georgii2222
 
Posts: 4
Joined: March 6th, 2014, 5:59 am

Re: Window Positions

Postby docholliday » November 27th, 2018, 12:53 pm

only making my first mod, but what worked for me was enabling 'pre-defined set-up' from the main game dropbox

russ
docholliday
 
Posts: 1
Joined: November 27th, 2018, 12:50 pm

Re: Window Positions

Postby adrianafooshi » January 2nd, 2019, 5:49 am

only making my first mod, but what worked for me was enabling 'pre-defined set-up' from the main game dropbox

russ
adrianafooshi
 
Posts: 1
Joined: January 2nd, 2019, 5:46 am


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest