[messages] [Module Support] Twilight Struggle: Aldritch Aimes hand visibility
mkiefte at dal.ca
Tue Sep 4 08:21:54 MST 2012
I'm not sure if that's a bug or not. For both CIA Created and Lone Gunman,
the effect is not ongoing. See the FAQ. I'm not sure about Aldrich Ames.
The real question is what happens if the US draws cards later in the turn
(Our Man in Tehran, for example)? I haven't seen that addressed in a FAQ
On 4 September 2012 10:57, zschub <mattb at classforge.com> wrote:
> playing (and enjoying) the latest TS module release.
> The text of the Aldritch Aimes card states that the US hand is visible
> to the Soviets for the remainder of the turn. When played as a vanilla
> event (without any special edge case), the US hand button does not light
> up (become sensitive) and we've had to email screenshots of the hand to
> work around this.
> Has anyone else seen this potential bug? I guess as a less often seen
> card (late war), it doesn't get as much of a workout in the module.
> Perhaps a simple one.
> I'll grab a save game in case there is sufficient state there for
> Cheers and thanks again for the best vassal module I've played to date.
> Read this topic online here:
> messages mailing list
> messages at vassalengine.org
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
More information about the messages