[messages] [Technical Support & Bugs] Twilight Struggle 3.0.10a; Draw Deck bug?

turlusiflu turlusiflu at yahoo.es
Sun Feb 17 11:43:24 MST 2013


Thanks. Just another minor bug to fix. If USA plays Cuban Missile Crisis
and later in the turn they play Lone Gunman, if USSR makes a coup on
battleground then USSR had to lose because of Cuban Missile event (that
takes precedence on the rule of losing for lowering DEFCON to 1); but
the module says that USA loses. (I haven't check if it happens similarly
with CIA card played by USSR).

_______________________________________________
Read this topic online here:
http://www.vassalengine.org/forum/viewtopic.php?p=38697#p38697


More information about the messages mailing list