[messages] [Technical Support & Bugs] Twilight Struggle 3.0.10a; Draw Deck bug?

Michael Kiefte mkiefte at dal.ca
Sun Feb 17 14:37:54 MST 2013


I'm not 100% clear that this is correct. I suspect you might be right, but
I don't recall any specific ruling on this. Do you have a link to anywhere
that discusses this?

- M.

On 17 February 2013 14:43, turlusiflu <turlusiflu at yahoo.es> wrote:

> Thanks. Just another minor bug to fix. If USA plays Cuban Missile Crisis
> and later in the turn they play Lone Gunman, if USSR makes a coup on
> battleground then USSR had to lose because of Cuban Missile event (that
> takes precedence on the rule of losing for lowering DEFCON to 1); but
> the module says that USA loses. (I haven't check if it happens similarly
> with CIA card played by USSR).
>
>
> ______________________________**_________________
> Read this topic online here:
> http://www.vassalengine.org/**forum/viewtopic.php?p=38697#**p38697<http://www.vassalengine.org/forum/viewtopic.php?p=38697#p38697>
>
> ______________________________**_________________
> messages mailing list
> messages at vassalengine.org
> http://www.vassalengine.org/**mailman/listinfo/messages<http://www.vassalengine.org/mailman/listinfo/messages>
>
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://www.vassalengine.org/pipermail/messages/attachments/20130217/2e908152/attachment.html>


More information about the messages mailing list