[messages] [Technical Support & Bugs] Twilight Struggle 3.0.10a; Draw Deck bug?

turlusiflu turlusiflu at yahoo.es
Mon Feb 18 04:46:34 MST 2013


This is extracted from the FAQ in the web of GMT:

__"Q.  What happens in the above situation if the Cuban Missile Crisis
is in effect?  In other words, which takes precedence, the rule
establishing that the player who played the card which caused DEFCON to
move to DEFCON 1 (Lone Gunman) or the previously played Cuban Missile
Crisis?

A.  If a player is operating under Cuban Missile Crisis, the second he
chooses to spend operations points on a coup, he would lose. The text on
Cuban Missile Crisis takes precedence over the rule. "__

_______________________________________________
Read this topic online here:
http://www.vassalengine.org/forum/viewtopic.php?p=38731#p38731


More information about the messages mailing list