[messages] [Technical Support & Bugs] Twilight Struggle 3.0.10a; Draw Deck bug?

Michael Kiefte mkiefte at dal.ca
Mon Feb 18 06:09:42 MST 2013


Thanks, I had missed that one.

- M.

On 18 February 2013 07:46, turlusiflu <turlusiflu at yahoo.es> wrote:

> This is extracted from the FAQ in the web of GMT:
>
> __"Q.  What happens in the above situation if the Cuban Missile Crisis
> is in effect?  In other words, which takes precedence, the rule
> establishing that the player who played the card which caused DEFCON to
> move to DEFCON 1 (Lone Gunman) or the previously played Cuban Missile
> Crisis?
>
> A.  If a player is operating under Cuban Missile Crisis, the second he
> chooses to spend operations points on a coup, he would lose. The text on
> Cuban Missile Crisis takes precedence over the rule. "__
>
>
> ______________________________**_________________
> Read this topic online here:
> http://www.vassalengine.org/**forum/viewtopic.php?p=38731#**p38731<http://www.vassalengine.org/forum/viewtopic.php?p=38731#p38731>
>
> ______________________________**_________________
> messages mailing list
> messages at vassalengine.org
> http://www.vassalengine.org/mailman/listinfo/messages
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://www.vassalengine.org/pipermail/messages/attachments/20130218/79e37f34/attachment.html>


More information about the messages mailing list