[messages] [Technical Support & Bugs] Twilight Struggle 3.0.10a; Draw Deck bug?
mkiefte at dal.ca
Mon Feb 18 06:09:42 MST 2013
Thanks, I had missed that one.
On 18 February 2013 07:46, turlusiflu <turlusiflu at yahoo.es> wrote:
> This is extracted from the FAQ in the web of GMT:
> __"Q. What happens in the above situation if the Cuban Missile Crisis
> is in effect? In other words, which takes precedence, the rule
> establishing that the player who played the card which caused DEFCON to
> move to DEFCON 1 (Lone Gunman) or the previously played Cuban Missile
> A. If a player is operating under Cuban Missile Crisis, the second he
> chooses to spend operations points on a coup, he would lose. The text on
> Cuban Missile Crisis takes precedence over the rule. "__
> Read this topic online here:
> messages mailing list
> messages at vassalengine.org
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
More information about the messages