[messages] [Technical Support & Bugs] Twilight Struggle 3.0.10a; Draw Deck bug?

turlusiflu turlusiflu at yahoo.es
Tue Feb 19 09:28:33 MST 2013


And just another special case: if Flower Power is in effect and the
event Camp David has been played, when USA plays Arab-Israeli War does
not lose 2 VP (http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/973 ... ed-rulings[1]
- see Flower Power)

Sorry for being so bothering... :roll:

[1] http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/97390/collected-rulings


_______________________________________________
Read this topic online here:
http://www.vassalengine.org/forum/viewtopic.php?p=38790#p38790


More information about the messages mailing list