[messages] [Technical Support & Bugs] Twilight Struggle 3.0.10a; Draw Deck bug?

Michael Kiefte mkiefte at dal.ca
Tue Feb 19 10:04:13 MST 2013


Okay, thanks.

- M.

On 19 February 2013 12:28, turlusiflu <turlusiflu at yahoo.es> wrote:

> And just another special case: if Flower Power is in effect and the
> event Camp David has been played, when USA plays Arab-Israeli War does
> not lose 2 VP (http://www.boardgamegeek.com/**thread/973<http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/973>... ed-rulings[1]
> - see Flower Power)
>
> Sorry for being so bothering... :roll:
>
> [1] http://www.boardgamegeek.com/**thread/97390/collected-rulings<http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/97390/collected-rulings>
>
>
>
> ______________________________**_________________
> Read this topic online here:
> http://www.vassalengine.org/**forum/viewtopic.php?p=38790#**p38790<http://www.vassalengine.org/forum/viewtopic.php?p=38790#p38790>
>
> ______________________________**_________________
> messages mailing list
> messages at vassalengine.org
> http://www.vassalengine.org/mailman/listinfo/messages
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://www.vassalengine.org/pipermail/messages/attachments/20130219/1bc6e4fb/attachment.html>


More information about the messages mailing list