[messages] [Technical Support & Bugs] Piece moved "by hand" and by the trait "send to location"

DrNostromo drnostromo at drnostromo.com
Tue Jan 1 10:09:29 MST 2013


No, the results should be exactly the same. Whenever a piece is moved to
a map that has a trigger, that trigger should execute regardless of how
the piece got there. I, personally, haven't seen any problem with this
feature.

_______________________________________________
Read this topic online here:
http://www.vassalengine.org/forum/viewtopic.php?p=37840#p37840


More information about the messages mailing list