[messages] [Module Support] Battle Line: same card drawn by the two players!?

JoelCFC25 jkoepp at yahoo.com
Thu Jan 24 09:07:46 MST 2013


When you synchronize to another player, you remain synchronized until
something happens to break the synchronization--you leave the room, you
experience a loss of network connectivity, etc. 

If all parties have stable internet connections, you should only need to
synchronize once. The only indication you'll have that something has
broken your synchronization is if one player is moving an item or typing
a message and the other player is not seeing that happen on their
screen.

_______________________________________________
Read this topic online here:
http://www.vassalengine.org/forum/viewtopic.php?p=38208#p38208


More information about the messages mailing list