[messages] [Module Support] Twilight Struggle module version 3.1.2 uploaded

joel88s joelwizansky at gmail.com
Tue Aug 11 03:39:21 CEST 2015


"harezmi" wrote:
> I`m not 100% sure since I`m new in this game but I think we are
> allowed to use Ops for both realignment and placing influence like
> using a 2 Ops card for placing an influence first and then using the
> second and the last Ops for realignment.


No, actually per Rule 6.0:
When a card is played as an Operations card, the player must choose to
use all of the Operations points on ___one___ of the following options:
Marker Placement, Realignment rolls, Coup Attempts or a Space Race
attempt.

So no mix and match.

_______________________________________________
Read this topic online here:
http://www.vassalengine.org/forum/viewtopic.php?p=49612#p49612


More information about the messages mailing list